Contact the Adult Services Department

Ask a Reference Question


Public Services Manager
Yesenia Baltierra
phone: 714-528-1906 Ext. 201
email: ybaltierra@placentialibrary.org


Supervising Librarian, Adult Services
Wendy Townsend
phone: 714-528-1906 Ext. 219
email: wtownsend@placentialibrary.org


Librarian I-Local History Room and Volunteer Services
Michelle Meades
phone: 714-528-1906 Ext. 224
email: mmeades@placentialibrary.org


Librarian I-Literacy Services
Coleen Wakai
phone: 714-528-1906 Ext. 214
email: cwakai@placentialibrary.org


Librarian I
Jeannie Killianey
phone: 714-528-1906 Ext. 222
email: jkillianey@placentialibrary.org


Library Assistant -Literacy Services
Patricia Grimm
phone: 714-528-1906 Ext. 268
email: pgrimm@placentialibrary.org